TU Berlin

Sociology of Politics and GovernanceStaff

Page Content

to Navigation

Head of Research and Teaching Unit
Name Telefon Email
Prof. Dr. Jan-Peter Voß 030 / 314 - 25848 jan-peter.voss@tu-berlin.de
Secretary
Name Telefon Email
Research Associates
Name Telefon Email
Dr. Daniel Kofahl 030 / 314 - 25848 daniel.kofahl@tu-berlin.de
Nora Rigamonti 030 / 314 - 70051 nora.rigamonti@innovation.tu-berlin.de
Volkan Sayman 030 / 314 - 73795 sayman@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Jannik Schritt 030 / 314 - 22811 jannik.schritt@tu-berlin.de
Student Assistants
Name Telefon Email
Aline Haulsen 030 / 314 - 25848 aline.haulsen@soz.tu-berlin.de
Clara Neff 030 / 314 - 22811 clara.neff@soz.tu-berlin.de
Max Söding 030 / 314 - 25848 max.soeding@soz.tu-berlin.de

Navigation

Quick Access

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe